May 9, 2010

  • My Mom

    This is for my Mother.

    Kelly and Brandon's Wedding 054

    Happy Mothers Day Mom.

    I love you with all of my heart.  Through out the 41 years of motherhood you have shown me how to love, care, respect, be strong, and think for myself . 

    Jake's 3rd Birthday 143

     You are such an amazing woman.  You always make sure that you look your best even when you don’t feel well . 

    You have raised three daughters who have learned so much from you.  I love that I can call you and ask you a simple question like how do you make this or do you know how to do this?

    Florida vacation2006 022

      Even though we are many miles apart I feel so close to you because of our daily talks.  Your such an inspiration for me to want to be a strong and beautiful woman. 

    I love sharing with you all about my son and what he does.

    I am so greatful that I can.

     

    El Paso trip 023

    I am especially proud of you for trying so hard to beat smoking.  I know how hard it is, but what a difference it makes for you when you don’t let it get the best of you.  Your a fighter. 

    zoob-day 006

    I love your will to prove that your right (sometimes it is annoying, but you stand up for what you believe in).  You are a beautiful woman and I am so lucky and proud to call you my Mother. 

    Jake's birthday 2008 007

     I am truly blessed.

Comments (2)

  • what a beautiful tribute to your mom!

  • Okay anyone have a kleenex??  What are you trying to make us all cry?  That was very beautiful and touching, and ditto on that, Mom, Kim couldn’t have put it any better!!!  I love you all!!!  K3

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Categories