August 24, 2010

  • I just have to say that I am so loving the weather here in Jersey right now!  They high today is the low 70's!  It is the end of August...love it!  It beats the continuous 100 degree temps that mi amigos are having down in Texas.  Miss my friends but nothing else about TEXAS! I am really an East Coast girl.  I see that more and more every day.  Right now I am flip flopping on if I want to "retire" with my hubby in Florida or stay up in this part of the country, not necessarily NJ but the North East/Virginia...thankfully we do not have to make a decision right now and I know that when the time comes it will come down to job opportunities.  Hopefully those opportunities are plentiful when the time does come.

    Power is due to go off at any minute so I am going to post this and may come back later with more...then again I may not!  Happy Tuesday!

Comments (1)

  • glad you are back home     I love Texas, and can not imagine living anywhere else.. but it WOULD be nice to actually have 4 seasons.. that would be the perfect place.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Categories